Mobile Codez
http://www.mobilecodez.com/forum/

Sony ericson Z300a
http://www.mobilecodez.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=334
Page 1 of 1

Author:  iot [ Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:28 am ]
Post subject:  Sony ericson Z300a

My sony ericson Z300a displays
NO NETWORK everytime I power on the phone..
any idea of whats the problem is?????is it locked or what
please help...


iot

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/