Mobile Codez
http://www.mobilecodez.com/forum/

Motorola A1000 3UK
http://www.mobilecodez.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=2306
Page 1 of 1

Author:  L_M [ Mon Jul 11, 2011 5:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Motorola A1000 3UK

Good day to you!
Dear TJ, would you be so kind to help with my little too old problem. i had my A1000 with me for long time. used it for all sorts of apps and when moved to different country- kept it for any texts coming from UK. just in case. Now, i would like to revive it's ability to use any other sim and use it at my countryHouse as a security system responder. but- it seems like no one knows how to unlock my old lady. it's locked to 3G UK.
I manaded to unlock my Blackberry Bold from O2 for free here. hope it happens to my Moto also :)
Thank you!
Please PM me for IMEI

Author:  TJ [ Thu Jul 14, 2011 9:46 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Motorola A1000 3UK

Sorry but your code did not exist in the Motorola unlock database. Another solution would be a Three Unlock code but these are £20+. The only other avenue to try may be http://gsmguide.blogspot.com/2011/05/mo ... z1S4Tj7NAQ but I haven't checked what is required for that.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/